Home | Login

5230 South Service Road, 2nd floor
Burlington, Ont. L7L 5K2
Martin (905) 334-3166 | Tony (416) 557-6070
info@lsgm.ca
 


BSL 2007 - Key Contacts

Executive Committee


President

Colin Parker

cparker70@cogeco.ca

Vice President - Open Age Divisions

Michael Crampton

cramptonmb@hotmail.com

Vice President - Over 35 Divisions

Jay Sullivan

dirtdevil@sympatico.ca

Vice President - Womens Division
Match Secretary - Open Age / Women

Martin Cheshire

burlsl@cogeco.ca

Vice President - SRD

Ed Doyle

e-doyle@sympatico.ca

Match Secretary - Over 34/41

Tony Dawkins

Home: tdawkins@cogeco.ca
Work:
tdawkins@symcor.com

Registrar - Open Age / Womens Divisions

Carlos Cruz

cmc2k2@yahoo.ca

Registrar - Over 35 Divisions / SRD

Jim Pollock

Thistle@mountaincable.net

Treasurer

Rob Pevec

Rpevec@cogeco.ca

Discipline Chairman - All Divisions

Dick Field

richardfield@sympatico.ca

Past President

Les Bell

les.bell@rbc.com
Boro86@aol.com


Directors of the BSL


Director SRD

Don Stewart

Dstewart19@cogeco.ca

Director of Communication

Peter Holland

peter.holland@rbc.com

Director - Open Age Division

Sammy Nesbitt

select1@cogeco.ca

Director - Over 34 Division

Robert Lennox

rhlcanada@yahoo.ca

Director - Women's Division

Suzanne Rainville

qsysue7@hotmail.com

Director of Discipline

Ian McCreadie

john_mccreadie@sympatico.ca


ERROR: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'and TA2.TeamID = T2.TeamID and DisplayOnFrontPage = 1) Sponsors, T.T' at line 4 select 1, TA.*, (select count(*) from TeamAnnual TA2, Teams T2 where TA2.SeasonID = and TA2.TeamID = T2.TeamID and DisplayOnFrontPage = 1) Sponsors, T.TeamName from TeamAnnual TA, Teams T where T.TeamID = TA.TeamID and TA.SeasonID = and DisplayOnFrontPage = 1 union all select 2, TA.*, 1, T.TeamName from TeamAnnual TA, Teams T where T.TeamID = TA.TeamID and TA.SeasonID = and DisplayOnFrontPage = 1 order by 1,2