Home | Login

5230 South Service Road, 2nd floor
Burlington, Ont. L7L 5K2
Martin (905) 334-3166 | Tony (416) 557-6070
info@lsgm.ca
 


BSL 2010 - Key Contacts

Executive Members

President & CEOChris Roszellchrisroszell@hotmail.com
Chief Financial OfficerColin Parker cparker70@cogeco.ca
Chief Disciplinary ChairpersonIan McCreadiejohn_mccreadie@sympatico.ca
Chief Legal OfficerRobert Lennoxrhlcanada@yahoo.ca
Special ProjectsLes Bellboro86@mac.com
Past PresidentMike Cramptoncramptonmb@hotmail.com

Vice Presidents

VP Open Age DivisionsMike Cramptoncramptonmb@hotmail.com
VP Over 30/41 DivisionsJoe Quaresmajoeq@cogeco.ca
VP Senior Rec. DivisionColin Parkercparker70@cogeco.ca
VP Womens DivisionsTricia Robson triciarobson@live.com
VP Co-ed / Indoor DivisionsChristian Meyerchc.meyer@gmail.com

Directors of the BSL

Director of Discipline - Open Age, Women's Division and Co-EdCam Hart camhart@rogers.com
Director of Discipline - Over 30/41, SRD, IndoorScott Masonsmason19@cogeco.ca
Director of CommunicationsDana Boyleravenrules9@hotmail.com
Director - Open Age DivisionsJamie Nikischinjnikischin@yahoo.com
Director - Womens DivisionSabrina Sfreddasab711@hotmail.com
Director - Over 30/41 and SRDDarko Sporcicdarko_sporcic@yahoo.com
Director - Co-ed / IndoorChris Staniszchris.stanisz@gmail.com
Director - Senior Rec. Division-Vacant-

Additional Contacts

Match Secretary 1Peter Holland peter.holland@rbc.com
Match Secretary 2Dave Redmaynedredmayne8@cogeco.ca
RegistrarJim Pollockthistle@mountaincable.net
LSGM Contact 1Tony Dawkinstony@cdawkins.ca
LSGM Contact 2Martin Cheshiremartin@lsgm.ca

B

ERROR: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'and TA2.TeamID = T2.TeamID and DisplayOnFrontPage = 1) Sponsors, T.T' at line 4 select 1, TA.*, (select count(*) from TeamAnnual TA2, Teams T2 where TA2.SeasonID = and TA2.TeamID = T2.TeamID and DisplayOnFrontPage = 1) Sponsors, T.TeamName from TeamAnnual TA, Teams T where T.TeamID = TA.TeamID and TA.SeasonID = and DisplayOnFrontPage = 1 union all select 2, TA.*, 1, T.TeamName from TeamAnnual TA, Teams T where T.TeamID = TA.TeamID and TA.SeasonID = and DisplayOnFrontPage = 1 order by 1,2