logo
5010 South Service Road
Burlington, ON   L7L 5Y7
E-mail: contact@burlingtonsoccerleague.ca

BSL Suspensions 2017

May 04-Thu   Carried Over from 2016

Jun 05-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Jul 10-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Player NameTeam OffenceOSA Ref. Suspension Date Suspension
Lee Davison Lakers
Open Age Premier Division
Violent Conduct 1.21
Found not guilty
Sean Marks Firm
Over 30 Div 2
Using offensive, insulting or abusive language and/or gestures directed at the game official(s) 1.16
Found not guilty
Chris Farranto Delta 88s
Over 30 Div 2
Violent Conduct and Reported for using offensive, insulting or abusive language directed at a match official after having been previously dismissed. 1.21 and 1.17 Jul 10-Mon 9 Games
Guilty 1.21 (3 games) Guilty 1.17 (6 games)
Alan Campbell Lakers
Open Age Premier Division
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Jun 23-Fri 1 Game
David Bibic FK Pivo
Open Age Div. 1
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Jul 03-Mon 1 Game
Jeremy Hein FC United
Open Age Div. 1
Violent Conduct 1.21 Jul 05-Wed 3 Games
Nicholas Correa MCM II
Open Age Premier Division
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Jun 15-Thu 1 Game
Nick Lombardi Affiliates II
Open Age Div. 1
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Jul 03-Mon 1 Game
Patrick Ciaramella G.T.F.C.
Open Age Premier Division
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Jun 08-Thu 1 Game


Aug 14-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Sep 11-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Oct 02-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Nov 06-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Yellow Card Suspensions