logo
5010 South Service Road
Burlington, ON   L7L 5Y7
E-mail: contact@burlingtonsoccerleague.ca

BSL Suspensions 2017

May 04-Thu   Carried Over from 2016

Jun 05-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Jul 10-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Aug 14-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Sep 11-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Player NameTeam OffenceOSA Ref. Suspension Date Suspension
Aleksandar Radic Decebal
Over 40
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which at least one of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.14 Aug 31-Thu 2 Games
David Ragona Clash 3.0
Over 30 Div 1
Dismissed for receiving a second caution in the same game for which at least one of the cautions was directed at a match official under the age of 18. 1.14A Aug 23-Wed 4 Games
Milan Duvnjak FK Pivo
Open Age Div. 1
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Aug 24-Thu 1 Game
Ross Campbell Sherwood United FC
Over 30 Div 2
Denying an opponent a goal or an obvious goal-scoring opportunity to an opponent moving towards the player’s goal by an offence punishable by a free kick or penalty kick 1.18A Aug 15-Tue 2 Games
Tom Petrovic Affiliates
Open Age Premier Division
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Aug 28-Mon 1 Game


Oct 02-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Nov 06-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Yellow Card Suspensions