logo
5010 South Service Road
Burlington, ON   L7L 5Y7
E-mail: contact@burlingtonsoccerleague.ca

BSL Discipline Hearings

May 04-Thu   Carried Over from 2016

Jun 05-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Jul 10-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Aug 14-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Sep 11-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Oct 02-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Time Player NameTeam OffenceOSA Ref. Suspension Date Suspension
Review Amit Hooda East Enders
Over 30 Div 1
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Sep 26-Tue 1 Game
Review Christoper Brophy Clash Athletic
Open Age Div. 1
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which at least one of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.14 Sep 14-Thu 4 Games
Second seasonal offence
Review John Onesi Rangers
Open Age Div. 1
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which at least one of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Sep 13-Wed 1 Game
Amended
Review john Thompsom Squire FC
Open Age Div. 1
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Sep 21-Thu 1 Game
Review Mike Nolan Squire FC
Open Age Div. 1
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which at least one of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.14 Sep 29-Fri 2 Games
Review Tyler Lowe Bohemians
Open Age Premier Division
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Sep 21-Thu 1 Game


Nov 06-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Note: For hearings, players or a representative must appear in person.
For discipline reviews, it is not necessary for players to attend the hearing.