logo
5010 South Service Road
Burlington, ON   L7L 5Y7
E-mail: contact@burlingtonsoccerleague.ca

May 04-Thu   Carried Over from 2016

Jun 05-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Jul 10-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Aug 14-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Sep 11-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Oct 02-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Nov 06-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Time Player NameTeam OffenceOSA Ref. Suspension Date Suspension
7:00 pm Hearing Mike Pesic Glasgow United
Over 30 Div 1
Using offensive, insulting or abusive language and/or gestures directed at the game official(s) 1.16 Nov 07-Tue 3 Games
Review Denis Kulenovic Decebal
Over 40
Violent Conduct 1.21 Nov 06-Mon 3 Games
Review Gino Giacalone Lads O40
Over 40
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Nov 02-Thu 1 Game
Review Kim Robibero SRL United
Over 50
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Oct 10-Tue 1 Game