logo
5010 South Service Road
Burlington, ON   L7L 5Y7
E-mail: contact@burlingtonsoccerleague.ca

BSL Suspensions 2017

Jun 25-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Jul 09-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Aug 13-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Sep 10-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Oct 01-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Player NameTeam OffenceOSA Ref. Suspension Date Suspension
Brian Granger Central Park
Over 30 Div 2
Breach of Code of Conduct Sep 25-Tue
1 game
Carl Liddell Lads O40
Over 40 Div 1
Violent Conduct 1.21 Sep 11-Tue 3 Games
Frank De masi Clash 3.0
Over 30 Div 1
Denying an opponent a goal or an obvious goal-scoring opportunity by deliberately handling the ball 1.18 Sep 18-Tue 1 Game
Houshang Momeni Bloomfield
Over 50
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which at least one of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.14 Sep 25-Tue 2 Games
Mirko Batagelj Lions 77
Over 40 Div 1
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which at least one of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.14 Sep 25-Tue 2 Games
Otto Bello Lads O40
Over 40 Div 1
Using offensive, insulting or abusive language and/or gestures directed at the game official(s) 1.16 Sep 18-Tue 3 Games
Shane O'Connor New Team FC
Over 30 Div 2
Serious Foul Play 1.19 Sep 16-Sun 2 Games
Skylar Hill Affiliates
Open Age Premier Division
Violent Conduct 1.21 Oct 16-Tue 3 Games
Stefano Borzellino Gators FC
Over 30 Div 1
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Sep 18-Tue 1 Game


Nov 05-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Yellow Card Suspensions