logo
5010 South Service Road
Burlington, ON   L7L 5Y7
E-mail: contact@burlingtonsoccerleague.ca

BSL Suspensions 2017

Jun 25-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Jul 09-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Aug 13-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Sep 10-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Oct 01-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Nov 05-Mon   Brant Hills Community Centre - Mountainside Room

Player NameTeam OffenceOSA Ref. Suspension Date Suspension
Alex Ayala Lions 77
Over 40 Div 1
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Oct 30-Tue 1 Game
David Arango G.T.F.C.
Open Age Premier Division
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Oct 13-Sat 1 Game
Jacob Derderian Lakers
Open Age Premier Division
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which at least one of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.14 Oct 23-Tue 2 Games
Juan Arango G.T.F.C.
Open Age Premier Division
Violent Conduct 1.21 Oct 13-Sat 3 Games
Lee Davison Lakers
Open Age Premier Division
Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 Sep 30-Sun 1 Game
Patrick Ciaramella G.T.F.C.
Open Age Premier Division
Using offensive, insulting or abusive language and/or gestures directed at anyone other than the game official(s) 1.15 Oct 13-Sat 1 Game


Yellow Card Suspensions