logo
5010 South Service Road
Burlington, ON   L7L 5Y7
E-mail: contact@burlingtonsoccerleague.ca

G.T.F.C.
Open Age Premier Division



Schedule/Results   Roster   Scoring   Cards   Discipline

SPONSOR Entripy Custom Clothing


Team Discipline - Upcoming Hearings


No Players Scheduled for Upcoming Hearings

Note: For hearings, players or a representative must appear in person.
For discipline reviews, it is not necessary for players to attend the hearing.



Team Discipline - Suspensions

Suspension Date Player Name OffenceOSA Ref. Suspension
Jun 17-Sun Kevin James 3rd Caution 1.3 1 Game
Jul 22-Sun Matt Franks 3rd Caution 1.3 1 Game
Jul 26-Thu Patrick Ciaramella 3rd Caution 1.3 1 Game
Aug 13-Mon Michael James Using offensive, insulting or abusive language and/or gestures directed at the game official(s) 1.16
Found not guilty
Aug 26-Sun Patrick Ciaramella 5th Caution 1.5 2 Games
Sep 09-Sun Matt Franks 5th Caution 1.5 2 Games
Sep 20-Thu Ryan Smith 3rd Caution 1.3 1 Game
Sep 20-Thu Juan Arango 3rd Caution 1.3 1 Game
Sep 25-Tue Neil Osborne 3rd Caution 1.3 1 Game
Sep 27-Thu Ricardo Gomez 3rd Caution 1.3 1 Game
Oct 13-Sat Juan Arango Violent Conduct 1.21 3 Games
Oct 13-Sat David Arango Receiving a second caution in the same game for which neither of the cautions was directed at the game official(s) 1.13 1 Game
Oct 13-Sat Patrick Ciaramella Using offensive, insulting or abusive language and/or gestures directed at anyone other than the game official(s) 1.15 1 Game