Team Lists

Team Lists

Team Logins

Open Age Div. 1
Affiliates IIAff360/ 7399
Bronte FCBro360/ 7879
Clash AthleticCla360/ 6672
FC UnitedFCU360/ 1063
FK PivoFKP360/ 1529
Halton Blue DogsHal360/ 8515
RangersRan360/ 2374
Serbian ConnectionSer360/ 5397
Squire FCTof360/ 9988

Open Age Premier Division
AffiliatesAff359/ 4434
BohemiansBoh359/ 8207
G.T.F.C.GTF359/ 1696
LakersLak359/ 3284
MCMMCM359/ 4812
MCM IIMCM359/ 1399
Rippers F.C.Rip359/ 3590
Royal Victoria F.C.Roy359/ 1333

Over 30 Div 1
Clash 3.0Cla362/ 9352
ClassicsCla362/ 6621
Dundas UnitedDun362/ 7843
East EndersEas363/ 8791
Gators FCGat362/ 6869
Glasgow UnitedGla362/ 8939
Hamilton S.C.Ham362/ 2136
Xpress IIXpr363/ 4232

Over 30 Div 2
AC BurhamACB365/ 4692
Bohemians O30Boh365/ 9820
Central ParkCen363/ 5088
Delta 88sDel365/ 9551
FirmFir365/ 3531
G.U. FCGUF363/ 6001
Hammer FCHam363/ 1103
OrangemenOra363/ 4496
Sherwood United FCShe365/ 3497
United Sr.Uni365/ 2408

Over 40
Ale GatorsAle364/ 6059
Coachman Sr.Coa364/ 4110
ColtsCol364/ 7384
DecebalDec364/ 8282
EuroCity IFKInt364/ 7967
Lads O40Lad364/ 7778
Lions 77Lio364/ 6387
Revolution FCRev364/ 6322
VipersVip364/ 4963
WislaWis364/ 5639

Over 50
BloomfieldBlo366/ 2377
Green MachineGre366/ 3119
Grey WolvesGre366/ 2657
MaulersMau366/ 3958
SeagullsSea366/ 4655
SRL UnitedSRL366/ 1073
Vipers O50Vip366/ 5482

W-League Div 1
GunnersGun361/ 6188
ParadisePar361/ 8216
The Blaze F.C.The361/ 9937
United WFCUni361/ 3517
Team Contacts

Open Age Div. 1
Affiliates IIMike McFarlane michaelmcfarlane@hotmail.com
Bronte FCThomas Pasco thomaspasco@hotmail.com
Clash AthleticWill Lydon william_lydon@hotmail.com
FC UnitedBrad Machado machadobrad@gmail.com
FK PivoDejan Grkovic dagrk_man@hotmail.com
Halton Blue DogsDwayne Perron dperron444@yahoo.ca
RangersGreg Holland gregholland9@gmail.com
Serbian ConnectionMirko Misic mirkomisic@hotmail.com
Squire FCMartin Hannan martinhannan@hotmail.com

Open Age Premier Division
AffiliatesMike McFarlane michaelmcfarlane@hotmail.com
BohemiansChristian Meyer chc.meyer@gmail.com
G.T.F.C.Rob Hay robronaldo___14@hotmail.com
LakersJames Austin jhAustin@wurth.ca
MCMPeter Ranells Peterranells@cogeco.ca
MCM IIJohn Steward jsteward@modrec-na.com
Rippers F.C.Austin Soder austin.soder@hotmail.com
Royal Victoria F.C.Rob Hudson robarthudson@gmail.com

Over 30 Div 1
Clash 3.0Iain Galbraith iainuk1981@gmail.com
ClassicsJohn Gibson gibsonjs@bell.net
Dundas UnitedJohn Sheahan john_sheahan@hotmail.com
East EndersDave Redmayne dredmayneg@gmail.com
Gators FCSteve Ottman sjottman@interlog.com
Glasgow UnitedBehn Wurthman wurthers1@hotmail.com
Hamilton S.C.Franco DiGiovanni digiovf@gmail.com
Xpress IIKevin Vieira vieirak@hotmail.com

Over 30 Div 2
AC BurhamAlbert Gidge albert@verusconsultants.ca
Bohemians O30Christian Meyer chc.meyer@gmail.com
Central ParkBrian Granger brian.granger@live.com
Delta 88sRyan Murdoch rmurdoch.home@gmail.com
FirmSean Marks markss@hdsb.ca
G.U. FCGerry Moore gmoore1888@gmail.com
Hammer FCAthanasios Sipsis asipsis@gmail.com
OrangemenAndrew Huisman ragehuisman@hotmail.com
Sherwood United FCTed Hodkinson sherwoodunited@gmail.com
United Sr.Eric Lucic eric.lucic@mississauga.ca

Over 40
Ale GatorsLaurence Gomez lawrence.gomez@cogeco.ca
Coachman Sr.John Bridge johnboy107@hotmail.com
ColtsDavy Wilson onedavywilson@cogeco.ca
EuroCity IFKBob Lennox rhlcanada@outlook.com
Lions 77Drasko Puseljic Drasko.Puseljic@rogers.com
Revolution FCMatt Conway mconway1@cogeco.ca
VipersTom Svoboda tom.svoboda@investorsgroup.com
WislaRomual Wajs renek_wajs@live.com

Over 50
BloomfieldCarl Clift carlclift@gmail.com
Green MachinePaul Challen pchallen17@gmail.com
Grey WolvesSimon Smith simonhampshire605@hotmail.com
MaulersPhil Prata philipeprata@hotmail.com
SeagullsColin Parker seagulls@bell.net
SRL UnitedRich  DeLeon rich_deleon@hotmail.com
Vipers O50Darko Sporcic darko_sporcic@yahoo.com

W-League Div 1
GunnersMeghan Brouwers (Smith) mbrouwers@cogeco.ca
ParadiseNancy Juran njuran11@hotmail.com
The Blaze F.C.Andrea MacCallum andrea_maccallum@hotmail.com
United WFCMarin Cheshire carolynn_eng@hotmail.com