Team Lists

Team Lists

Team Logins

Open Age Div 1
Affiliates IIAff380/ 4110
Clash AthleticCla380/ 8571
FC UnitedFCU380/ 9724
FK PivoFKP380/ 8916
Halton Blue DogsHal380/ 8869
RangersRan380/ 7980
Sporting AbeergutSpo380/ 1379
Squire FCSqu380/ 7597

Open Age Premier Division
AffiliatesAff379/ 3467
BohemiansBoh379/ 7588
G.T.F.C.GT379/ 8813
LakersLak379/ 5740
MCMMCM379/ 6072
MCM IIMCM379/ 9443
Royal Victoria F.C.Roy379/ 1258

Over 30 Div 1
Clash 3.0Cla381/ 8950
Dundas UnitedDun381/ 7972
G.U. FCGU381/ 2662
Gators FCGat381/ 9388
Glasgow UnitedGla381/ 6627
Hammer FCHam381/ 5412

Over 30 Div 2
AC BurhamACB381/ 7508
Bohemians O30Boh381/ 1849
Central ParkCen381/ 8070
Delta 88sDel381/ 6538
East EndersEas381/ 8313
FirmFir381/ 4655
New Team FCBSL381/ 1892
OrangemenOra381/ 1011
Sherwood United FCShe381/ 6507
United Sr.Uni381/ 9012

Over 40 Div 1
Bohemians O40Boh383/ 3971
ColtsCol383/ 4782
EuroCity IFKEur383/ 7683
GUFC O40GUF383/ 1105
Lads O40Lad383/ 6117
Lions 77Lio383/ 8183
Revolution FCRev383/ 8210
Serbs United FCSer383/ 4958
VipersVip383/ 7866
WislaWis383/ 8311

Over 50
BloomfieldBlo385/ 3013
Coachman Sr.Coa385/ 7346
gatorsfc O50Ale385/ 9744
Green MachineGre385/ 8126
Grey WolvesGre385/ 5435
KopitesKop385/ 9946
SeagullsSea385/ 2302
Spurs 5.0Spu385/ 1402
SRL UnitedSRL385/ 3206
Vipers O50Vip385/ 7688
Team Contacts

Open Age Div 1
Affiliates IIMike McFarlane michaelmcfarlane@hotmail.com
Clash AthleticWill Lydon william_lydon@hotmail.com
FC UnitedBrad Machado machadobrad@gmail.com
FK PivoDejan Grkovic dagrk_man@hotmail.com
Halton Blue DogsDwayne Perron Dwayne.Perron@haltonpolice.ca
RangersGreg Holland gregholland9@gmail.com
Sporting AbeergutMirko Misic mirkomisic@hotmail.com
Squire FCMartin Hannan martinhannan@hotmail.com

Open Age Premier Division
AffiliatesMike McFarlane michaelmcfarlane@hotmail.com
BohemiansChristian Meyer chc.meyer@gmail.com
G.T.F.C.Rob Hay robronaldo___14@hotmail.com
LakersJames Austin jhAustin@wurth.ca
MCMPeter Ranells Peterranells@cogeco.ca
MCM IIJohn Steward jsteward@modrec-na.com
Royal Victoria F.C.Mau Muniz mau_muniz@hotmail.com

Over 30 Div 1
Clash 3.0Iain Galbraith iainuk1981@gmail.com
Dundas UnitedJohn Sheahan john_sheahan@hotmail.com
G.U. FCMax Smith maxmcneilsmith@gmail.com
Gators FCHunter Madeley huntermadeley@hotmail.com
Glasgow UnitedBehn Wurthman wurthers1@hotmail.com
Hammer FCAthanasios Sipsis naso.sipsis@protonmail.com

Over 30 Div 2
AC BurhamAlbert Gidge albert@verusconsultants.ca
Bohemians O30Christian Meyer chc.meyer@gmail.com
Central ParkBrian Granger brian.granger@live.com
Delta 88sRyan Murdoch rmurdoch.home@gmail.com
East EndersDave Redmayne dredmayneg@gmail.com
FirmSean Marks markss@hdsb.ca
OrangemenAndrew Huisman ragehuisman@hotmail.com
Sherwood United FCGiancarlo Di Toro carloditoro@hotmail.com
United Sr.Eric Lucic eric.lucic@mississauga.ca

Over 40 Div 1
Bohemians O40Stu McKay stumckay@gmail.com
ColtsDavy Wilson onedavywilson@cogeco.ca
EuroCity IFKBob Lennox rhlcanada@outlook.com
GUFC O40Trevor Kearns trevor.kearns@me.com
Lads O40Darren Woodcock darren.woodcock@trusthouse.ca
Lions 77Drasko Puseljic Drasko.Puseljic@rogers.com
Revolution FCKen Pasma pasma@bell.net
VipersTom Svboda tom.svoboda@investorsgroup.com
WislaMarek Kazmierczak nrgyoga@gmail.com

Over 50
BloomfieldCarl Clift carlclift@gmail.com
Coachman Sr.Marc Clare mclare@bell.net
gatorsfc O50Mark Zinga zingman@yahoo.com
Green MachinePaul Chalen pchallen17@gmail.com
Grey WolvesSimon Smith simonhampshire605@hotmail.com
KopitesPhit Prata prataphil@gmail.com
SeagullsColin Parker seagulls@bell.net
Spurs 5.0Eric Jensen ericjensen62@gmail.com
SRL UnitedRich  DeLeon rich_deleon@hotmail.com
Vipers O50Darko Sporcic darko_sporcic@yahoo.com